Denise Reid Hoggard Is the Arkansas Bar Association’s New President Elect-Designee

Denise Reid Hoggard was elected the new Arkansas Bar Association President-Elect Designee after December’s election. Ms. Hoggard is an attorney with Rainwater, Holt & Sexton in Little Rock.

Ms. Hoggard currently serves on the Board of Governors; as Chair of the Personnel Committee; Co-chair of the Women in the Profession Committee; and is a member of the Bar’s Long-Range Planning Committee, Law School Committee, and Leadership Academy Committee. She is a Bar Association Benefactor and a Sustaining Bar Foundation Fellow. She has served as a member of the Judiciary Committee, Chair of the Labor and Employment Section, and as past President of the Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers for three terms.

Ms. Hoggard joins the Association’s leadership track composed of President Brian H. Ratcliff, President-Elect Eddie H. Walker, Jr. and Immediate Past President Jim Simpson. She will assume the office of President-Elect at the June 2015 Annual Meeting and President at the June 2016 Annual Meeting.

We're taking care of you.

Arkansas and Tennessee are our homes and we want to make sure our neighbors and friends are supported. With nine offices in Arkansas and Tennessee Little Rock, Little Rock-Corporate Hill, Springdale, Conway, Hot Springs, Bryant, Jacksonville, Jonesboro, and Memphis – our personal injury lawyers are easily accessible when you need help.

Our experienced injury attorneys are here to advocate for you.

We help you Weather the Storm

Tell us how we can help.