Soiree Best Lawyers


For a second consecutive year, we are proud to announce Mike Rainwater, Denise Hoggard, and John Rainwater have been named to the 2016 Soiree Best Lawyer list.  Mike Rainwater was listed for his work in personal injury, Arkansas Bar President Denise Hoggard for her work in labor law, and John Rainwater for his work in bankruptcy law.

The lawyers are selected by two-component voting system consisting of votes from readers of Arkansas Business and Little Rock Soiree as well as a peer-review voting system. Votes are tabulated and the top voted are listed in each of the 19 categories. It is always reaffirming when our attorneys make these important lists. It consistently shows our peers and clients think highly of our firm and the legal work we provide to the community.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

We’re taking care of Arkansas.

With four offices in Arkansas—Little Rock, Fayetteville, Conway, and Hot Springs—our Arkansas personal injury lawyers are easily accessible when you need help. If you were hurt in an accident and want the help of an experienced attorney with a proven track record, contact Rainwater, Holt & Sexton Injury Lawyers.

Fill out a free contact request form, which only takes a minute, or simply dial (800) 767-4815 and tell us about your accident.

We help you Weather the Storm

Tell us how we can help.